USGS - science for a changing world

Illinois Water Science Center

USGS Office


DATA CENTER

ABOUT THE ILLINOIS
Water Science Center

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Illinois Water Science Center Employee Directory

USGS Illinois Water Science Center Office
405 N Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 328-USGS (8747)
Fax: (217) 328-9770
Office Hours : 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM


Last updated February 12, 2016.


Office of the Director
Administrative Unit
Information Technology Unit
Hydrologic Data Collection and Analysis Section
Data Management Unit
Urbana Field Office
DeKalb Field Office
Surface Water Investigations Section
Ground Water/Water Quality Investigations Section
Headquarters Personnel

Office of the Director
Richards, Kevin Director krichard@usgs.gov (319) 471-3449
Administrative Unit
Welborn, Kelly Administrative Officer kwelborn@usgs.gov (217) 328-9740
Halfar, Teresa Administrative Specialists thalfar@usgs.gov (217) 328-9714
Murphy, Samantha Administrative Operations Assistant sjmurphy@usgs.gov (217) 328-9701
Ault, Ayla Office Automation Assistant aault@usgs.gov (815) 752-2034
Kienitz, Mackenzee Admin Clerk mkienitz@usgs.gov (217) 328-9748
Data, Information, and Geospatial Integration for Technology and Science Section (DIGITS)
Arnold, Terri Hydrologist tlarnold@usgs.gov (217) 328-9702
Sharpe, Jennifer Geographer jbsharpe@usgs.gov (217) 328-9731
Perkins, Josh Hydrology Trainee jmperkins@usgs.gov (815) 756-9767
DIGITS: Information Technology Unit
Peoples, Owen IT Specialist opeoples@usgs.gov (217) 328-9737
Shapira, Mike IT Specialist mshapira@usgs.gov (217) 328-9769
Birch, Daniella Computer Clerk dbirch@usgs.gov (217) 328-9772
Hamilton, Richard IT Specialist rhamilton@usgs.gov (217) 328-9771
DIGITS: Data Management Unit
LaTour, John Chief jklatour@usgs.gov (217) 328-9723
Harris, Marvin Hydrologic Tech mlharris@usgs.gov (217) 328-9715
Weldon, Elizabeth Computer Assistant eaweldon@usgs.gov (217) 328-9741
Prater, Crystal Hydrologic Tech cprater@usgs.gov (217) 328-9730
Graves, Ryan Hydrologic Tech rmgraves@usgs.gov (217) 328-9721
Hydrologic Data Collection and Analysis
Johnson, Gary Chief gjohnson@usgs.gov (217) 328-9720
Duncker, James Hydrologist jduncker@usgs.gov (217) 328-9710
Jackson, Ryan Hydrologist pjackson@usgs.gov (217) 328-9719
Engel, Frank Hydrologist fengel@usgs.gov (217) 328-9774
Zinger, Jess Hydrology Trainee jzinger@usgs.gov N/A
Central and Southern Illinois Field Office
Johnson, Kevin Chief johnsonk@usgs.gov (217) 328-9747
Maurer, John Hydrologic Tech jcmaurer@usgs.gov (618) 242-4495
Beaulin, Ryan Hydrologic Tech rbeaulin@usgs.gov (217) 328-9704
Draper, Perry Hydrologic Tech pjdraper@usgs.gov (217) 328-9709
Legg, Trent Hydrologic Tech (Mt. Vernon) talegg@usgs.gov (618) 242-4495
Bosch, Clayton Hydrologic Tech cbosch@usgs.gov (217) 328-9744
Grant, Dan Hydrologic Tech (Mt. Vernon) dvgrant@usgs.gov (618) 242-4495
Keele, Joshua Hydrologic Tech (Mt. Vernon) jkeele@usgs.gov (618) 242-4495
Peake, Colin Hydrologic Tech cpeake@usgs.gov (217) 328-9729
Evosovich, Travis Hydrologic Tech tevosovich@usgs.gov (217) 328-9703
Pappas, Louis Hydrologic Tech lpappas@usgs.gov (217) 328-9742
Vaughn, Josiah Hydrologic Tech jvaughn@usgs.gov N/A
Bissonnette, Scott Hydrologic Tech sbissonnette@usgs.gov (217) 328-9760
Graves, Ryan Hydrologic Tech rmgraves@usgs.gov (217) 328-9721
Poole, Ty Hydrologic Tech tpoole@usgs.gov (217) 328-9745
Northern Illinois Field Office
Hortness, Jon Chief hortness@usgs.gov (815) 752-2036
Kay, Robert Hydrologist rtkay@usgs.gov (815) 752-2041
Schrader, Dave Hydrologist dlschrad@usgs.gov (815) 752-2037
Gahala, Amy Hydrologist agahala@usgs.gov (815) 752-2044
Lynch, Mark Hydrologic Tech mlynch@usgs.gov (815) 752-2039
Bailey, Clinton Hydrologist cbailey@usgs.gov (815) 752-2043
Adams, Ryan Hydrologist rfadams@usgs.gov (815) 752-2042
Metcalf, Ben Hydrologic Tech bmetcalf@usgs.gov (815) 752-2046
Cutshaw, Shawn Hydrologic Tech scutshaw@usgs.gov (815) 752-2038
Peterson, Matt Hydrologic Tech mpeterson@usgs.gov (815) 752-2045
Dunnington, Allison Hydrologic Tech adunnington@usgs.gov
Koebel, Carolyn Hydrologic Tech ckoebel@usgs.gov
Ferry, Nick Hydrologic Tech nferry@usgs.gov
Surface Water Investigations Section
Ishii, Audrey Chief alishii@usgs.gov (217) 328-9718
Murphy, Elizabeth Hydrologist emurphy@usgs.gov (217) 328-9726
Ortel, Terry Hydrologist tortel@usgs.gov (217) 328-9756
Over, Tom Hydrologist tmover@usgs.gov (217) 328-9757
Soong, David Hydrologist dsoong@usgs.gov (217) 328-9717
Straub, Tim Hydrologist tdstraub@usgs.gov (217) 328-9735
Domanski, Marian Hydrologist mdomanski@usgs.gov (217) 328-9758
Bera, Maitreyee Hydrologic Tech mbera@usgs.gov (217) 328-9749
Ancalle, David Hydrology Trainee dancallereyes@usgs.gov (217) 328-9738
Ern, Jessica Computer Trainee jlern@usgs.gov (217) 328-9752
Egly, Rachel Hydrology Trainee regly@usgs.gov (217) 328-9746
Manaster, Amanda Hydrology Trainee admanaster@usgs.gov (217) 328-9750
Matchett, Leah Hydrology Trainee lmatchett@usgs.gov (217) 328-9708
Zeeb, Hannah Contractor hzeeb@usgs.gov N/A
Ground Water/Water Quality Investigations Section
Warner, Kelly Chief klwarner@usgs.gov (217) 328-9727
Arnold, Terri Hydrologist tlarnold@usgs.gov (217) 328-9702
Dupré, David Hydrologist dhdupre@usgs.gov (217) 328-9711
Garcia, Tatiana Research Hydrologist tgarcia@usgs.gov (217) 328-9753
Mills, Patrick Hydrologist pcmills@usgs.gov (217) 328-9724
Morrow, Bill Hydrologist wsmorrow@usgs.gov (217) 328-9725
Terrio, Paul Hydrologist pjterrio@usgs.gov (217) 328-9736
Fazio, David Geographer djfazio@usgs.gov (217) 328-9712
Merriman, Katherine Hydrologist kmerriman@usgs.gov (217) 328-9713
Russell, Amy Hydrologist arussell@usgs.gov (217) 328-9773
Smith, Skylar Hydrology Trainee sasmith@usgs.gov (217) 328-9775
Headquarters Personnel
Oberg, Kevin Hydrologist kaoberg@usgs.gov (217) 328-9739

USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://il.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: GS-W-ILurb_Webmaster@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 12-Oct-2016 15:20:09 CDT